April Edwards [Embracing Home]
Subtle Resistance
Podcast Ep. #001 - my burnout story
1
0:00
-7:17

Podcast Ep. #001 - my burnout story

check out my new podcast and hear the details of what started a major pivot in my life
1

I am excited to introduce you to my new podcast!

I just posted my first episode and I would love to have you check it out.

Ep. #001 - my burnout story

Here I share the catalyst event for what sparked change in my life.

In this episode you will find:

  • what burnout felt like

  • how I felt in the midst of overwhelm

  • where my writing ideas come from

  • the coming episodes and what my podcast content will be

Here is the link for Spotify:


Show Notes:

My Burnout Story from Chap. 1 of my Book: Subtle Resistance by April Edwards (coming soon!)

.

Connect with April: https://linktr.ee/april.edwards

Free Resources:

.

Music intro/outro from Pixabay: https://pixabay.com/music/acoustic-group-acoustic-folk-acoustic-guitar-138361/

Discussion about this podcast

April Edwards [Embracing Home]
Subtle Resistance
restful productivity to live deliberately & shame-free solutions for your life